week 23 training

I think I only ran 5 days this week..yes, I think.  I cannot remember one day, but it was kindergarten graduation, so there was plenty going on for me NOT to run.

Sunday: 5mi easy, no watch
Monday: off?  I don’t even know…
Tuesday: 4.25 @8:30 pace, chill
Wednesday: OFF – squats & core
Thursday: Run w/J 5.15mi @7:35 pace, felt good- cooler weather!
Friday: Track 200s, and one 400, workout HERE – surprisingly good!
Saturday: run w/C 6.25mi @8:30pace

TOTAL: 27.5 mi…I think?

Leave a Reply

